Expansion plan: Over 20 schools in west zone

The state education department has given 47 city schools permission to either start functioning on a self-finance basis or increase the number of classes offered. Among the schools are St Stanislaus High School, Bandra, St Joseph Convent International School, Bandra, Vibgyor High, Borivli, and Aspee Nutan Academy, Malad.

Source: Mumbai News